About us.

About us.

Frotscher - agency with heart, soul and decades of experience

After eight years as marketing and key account manager at SALOMON, Peter Frotscher founded the sports & fashion agency Frotscher, as well as the PR agency Frog Press at the end of 1982. Since 2011, the agency has been managed in the second generation by Joscha Frotscher.

Successful in second generation: Joscha Frotscher and his team

Joscha Frotscher saw the dynamic development of rapidly changing trade structures as a great opportunity to restructure the agency. Trade fair and association events that were no longer up to date led to a clear result after intensive discussions with our long-term trading partners.

In addition to professional handling and use of IT and new media, maximum competence, accessibility and clear segmentation have absolute priority.

As a consequence, a second showroom was opened in 2019 at the MOC Munich. Since then, the Frotscher agency has been responsible for the entire German market with a special focus on the southern and central areas.

Current partners:

GIESSWEIN, HAVAIANAS, CMP, SERGIO TACCHINI, HOFF, Natural World, BANANA MOON, SEALSKINZ, Oak&Hyde, INUOVO, UYN

to our brands

Über uns.

Über uns.

Frotscher – Agentur mit Herz, Seele und Jahrzehnte an Erfahrung

Nach achtjähriger Tätigkeit als Marketing- und Key Account-Manager bei SALOMON gründete Peter Frotscher Ende 1982 die Sport & Modeagentur Frotscher, sowie die PR-Agentur Frog Press. Seit 2011 wird die Agentur in zweiter Generation von Joscha Frotscher geleitet.

In zweiter Generation erfolgreich: Joscha Frotscher und sein Team

Die dynamische Entwicklung sich rasant verändernder Handelsstrukturen sah Joscha Frotscher als große Chance, die Agentur neu zu strukturieren. Nicht mehr zeitgemäße Messe- und Verbands-Veranstaltungen führten nach intensiven Gesprächen mit unseren langjährigen Handelspartnern zu einem eindeutigen Ergebnis.

Neben professionellem Umgang und Einsatz von IT und neuen Medien, haben ein Höchstmaß an Kompetenz, Erreichbarkeit und eine klare Segmentierung absoluten Vorrang.

Als Konsequenz folgte im Jahr 2019 die Eröffnung eines 2. Showrooms im MOC München. Seitdem betreut die Agentur Frotscher den Gesamt-Markt Deutschland mit besonderem Fokus auf die Bereiche Süd und Mitte.

Aktuelle Partner:

GIESSWEIN, HAVAIANAS, CMP, SERGIO TACCHINI, HOFF, Natural World, BANANA MOON, SEALSKINZ, Oak&Hyde, INUOVO, UYN

zu den Marken