Welcome.

Welcome.

Frotscher – Agentur für Sport und Mode

After 8 years as marketing and key account manager at SALOMON, Peter Frotscher founded the sports & fashion agency Frotscher and the PR agency Frog Press at the end of 1982. Since 2011, the agency has been managed by Joscha Frotscher in the 2nd generation.

Our sports & fashion brands in our portfolio

The sports & fashion agency Frotscher successfully accompanies and supports various fashion and sports labels. Sport and fashion determine our everyday life and we are always looking for the latest trends. Discover the diversity of our innovative brands!

to our brands

On behalf of our brands we are always on the move

Get an exclusive and up-to-date insight into our work and our agency's everyday life through Instagram. To get to know us even better, just contact us! We are happy to answer your questions at any time.

Our portfolio services for selected sports & fashion brands

From the first day on, our activities were focused on the three supporting pillars of successful brand introduction.

Brandscouting

meticulous identification of new, innovative brands and products with high potential for success

Brandplacement

sensitive first placement with the most competent specialized trade

Brandbuilding

active support of trading partners through all phases of marketing development

to our services
to our services

Willkommen.

Willkommen.

Frotscher – Agentur für Sport und Mode

Nach 8-jähriger Tätigkeit als Marketing- und Key Account-Manager bei SALOMON gründete Peter Frotscher Ende 1982 die Sport & Modeagentur Frotscher, sowie die PR-Agentur Frog Press. Seit 2011 wird die Agentur in 2. Generation von Joscha Frotscher geleitet.

Unsere Sport- & Modemarken in unserem Portfolio

Die Sport- & Modeagentur Frotscher begleitet und betreut erfolgreich verschiedene Fashion- und Sport Labels. Sport und Mode bestimmt unseren Alltag und wir sind immer auf der Suche nach den neuesten Trends. Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt unserer innovativen Marken!

zu Marken

Im Namen unserer Marken sind wir immer auf Achse

Bekommen Sie über Instagram einen exklusiven und aktuellen Einblick in unsere Arbeit und unseren Agenturalltag. Um uns noch besser kennen zu lernen, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach! Wir stehen Ihnen gerne jederzeit Rede und Antwort.

Unsere Portfolio-Leistungen für ausgewählte Sport- & Modemarken

Vom 1. Tage an war unsere Tätigkeit auf die drei tragenden Säulen erfolgreicher Markeneinführung ausgerichtet.

Brandscouting

akribisches Aufspüren neuer, innovativer Marken und Produkte mit hohem Erfolgspotential

Brandplacement

sensible Erstplatzierung beim kompetentesten Fachhandel

Brandbuilding

aktive Unterstützung der Handelspartner über alle Phasen der Marketingentwicklung

zu Leistungen
zu Leistungen