Services.

Services.

Agency services for sports and fashion

Brandscouting

The meticulous tracking down of new, innovative brands and products with high potential for success is our expertise. We recognize trends before the industry does. Therefore, we support companies, start-ups and projects that pick up these trends and make them available to the market.

Brandplacement

We position young as well as established brands in the most competent specialized trade and advise in the sensitive initial placement. In our network of valuable contacts and partners, we create the perfect network for our brands to present themselves ideally.

Brandbuilding

As a partner, we actively support our brands in all marketing activities. From classic branding to digital e-commerce strategies. Together with our trade partners, we take the path through all phases of marketing development.

Contact us now!

This is the philosophy we still represent today. Especially in the current IT-driven era, which is characterized by fast moving trends, it is more important than ever.

Product images and successful sales live from innovation and desire. We sift out for you at an early stage and present the brand and concept "ready for sale" - for more than 3 decades.

Service-oriented, long-term, sustainable and above all - successful.

to our brands

Leistungen.

Leistungen.

Agenturleistungen für Sport und Mode

Brandscouting

Das akribische Aufspüren neuer, innovativer Marken und Produkte mit hohem Erfolgspotential ist unsere Expertise. Wir erkennen Trends bevor es die Branche tut. Daher unterstützen wir Unternehmen, Startups sowie Projekte, die diese Trends aufgreifen und für den Markt zur Verfügung stellen.

Brandplacement

Wir positionieren junge sowie etablierte Marken im kompetentesten Fachhandel und beraten in der sensiblen Erstplatzierung. In unserem Netzwerk aus wertvollen Kontakten und Partnern schaffen wir das perfekte Netz für unsere Brands, um sich ideal zu präsentieren.

Brandbuilding

Als Partner unterstützen wir unsere Brands aktiv in jeglichen Marketingmaßnahmen. Sei es klassische Markenbildung bis hin zur digitalen E-Commerce Strategie. Mit unseren Handelspartnern gehen wir gemeinsam den Weg über alle Phasen der Marketingentwicklung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Diese Philosophie vertreten wir bis heute. Gerade in der momentanen, von schnelllebigen Trends geprägten IT-getriebenen Zeit ist sie wichtiger denn je.

Warenbilder und erfolgreicher Abverkauf leben von Innovation und Begehrlichkeit. Wir sieben frühzeitig für Sie aus und präsentieren Ihnen „verkaufsfertig“ Marke und Konzept. – seit mehr als 3 Jahrzenten.

Serviceorientiert, langfristig, nachhaltig und vor allem – Erfolgreich.

zu Marken